NEVERDYING DENIM #1

 

When we talk about denim, I think we talk about the most popular and most favourite material ever, ever and ever. Of course, there are some poeple who do not like it, and I have to admit that I am one of them. Actually, I love denim jackets and shirts but I do not like jeans. I have several jeans and I wear just few of them but it is mostly about how I feel when I wear them, not about how it looks. But, generally, I think that this material looks good on everybody. There are different shades and styles so everybody can find something which suits him/her and in which he/she feels comfortable. Here are some tips how you can wear denim because despite the fact that it is very popular and stylish, it also can betray you.

1.) When you have denim outfit you should take some colorful and expressive accessory. Some massive necklet, glasses or stylish colorful shoes are good choice. When you combine it with denim it looks good and you put style and life to your outfit

2.) You can find different styles of denim things so do not be afraid to combine them. These things ask you to combine them. For example, whn you combine high heels with oversized pieces, it can help you to hide some parts on your body which make you complexes (even if they are invisible but it can help you to be more self-confident so you can try it). When it is not cold outside, you can also choose some pices which make your skin visible…a little bit. πŸ™‚

3.) Do not wear denim accessories!!! You know that too much is basically too much so forget on denim bags or even shoes. Choose something which underlines your outfit and try something which makes contrast with denim and you will look great.

4.) You can also combine dark and light shades of denim which can also help your body if you have some complexes. If you are not 100 percents satisfied with some parts on your body, you can choose dark shades for these parts and then add some lighter pieces…take some white shoes and go out. πŸ˜€

I hope you will try these tips and I hope you will like the final effect as much as I do. πŸ˜‰

One thought on “NEVERDYING DENIM #1

Leave a comment