We Should Calm Down

 

I am here after such a long time. I am here to continue with my blog because I really missed it and I don’t really know why I stopped writing. It is something which makes me happy but it is also something which takes my time and I have to say I do not have a lot of free time. Yes, this is my last year at the university so I have to study really hard to finish it. People usually say that the last year is the easiest one but I think that our school is special again and this year is the hardest. I really need to organize my life and my time better because I have time for nothing except school (I even do not have time for school) and work. Yes, work takes my time the most. Now, Ieven want to write this blog but this is something like my hobby…luckily 😀 

I think, or I should say I know, I am not the only one who does not have any free time because of school and work and other activities we have to do in our life. But, I think we should calm down. Our lives are so hectic and I really do not like it. I do not have time for my friends and family. That is not good. I decided to slow down my life a little bit so I will not work so much next month. Now, I feel tired everyday, I drink 6 coffees per day and I know it is not right. I decided to change my lifestyle a little bit and change my habits and I believe itwill be better soon. I cannot complain, I have good life but I just need to change it and you should too. I know that nowadays almost every young person works hard and doesn’t have time for family and friend and doesn’t have time to relax but everybody should realize that is really important. So take a break, and enjoy your life because that really matters. 🙂

Right now I am going to relax…finally. Just face mask, TV, my doggy and I. 😉

(I know I look a little bitfunny here but I don’t care…that’s how I look after a bath, beofre goingto bed and with a cup of tea in front of me :* )20180105_104251

 

Leave a comment